Contact Us

Office address:
Jackson County Republican Headquarters
1140 West US Hwy 40
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Office phone 816-875-9690

Jackson County Republican Executive Committee:

Chairman - Mark Anthony Jones - [email protected]
Vice Chairman - Teresa McBride - [email protected]
Secretary - Carolyn Caton - [email protected]
Treasurer - Kress Cambers - [email protected]

To see your Republican County committeeman & committeewoman, go here

To see your State Rep & State Senator, go here